Go to the content anchor
Visitor:56974
:::
Visitor:56974
:::
:::

Staff Directory

Field English Name Chinese Name Telephone Fax E-mail
Director General

Dr.

Hong-Chen Chen

陳鴻震 02-27377540 02-27377671 hcchen1029@most.gov.tw
Deputy Director-General Dr.Camelia, C. J. Chen 陳昭蓉 02-27377823 02-27377671 camelia@most.gov.tw
Secretary Ms. Pei-Chun Lai 賴佩君 02-27377200 02-27377671 pclai@most.gov.tw
Biology & Agriculture Dr.Yu-Jen Tsao 曹又仁 02-27377423 02-27377671 yjtsao@most.gov.tw
Biology & Agriculture Ms.Ling-lan Chen 陳鈴蘭 02-27377172 02-27377671 llchen@most.gov.tw
Biology & Agriculture Dr.Chia-Hui Lee 李佳卉 02-27377186 02-27377671 chlee@most.gov.tw
Biology & Agriculture Dr.Ling-Chin Chou 周玲勤 02-27377546 02-27377671 lcchou@most.gov.tw 
Biology & Agriculture Dr.Hui-Yi Hsu 許惠怡 02-27377037 02-27377671 hyhsu@most.gov.tw
Biology & Agriculture Ms.Chih-Chiao Tsai 蔡智喬 02-27377172 02-27377671 cctsai@most.gov.tw
Biology & Agriculture Ms.Jung-Ying Chiang 江鎔纓 02-27377991 02-27377671 yychiang@most.gov.tw
Biology & Agriculture Ms.Yun-Ru Chen 陳韻如 02-27377037 02-27377671 soa090@most.gov.tw
           
Medicine Ms.Pei-Wen Cheng 程沛文 02-27377545 02-27377671 pwcheng@most.gov.tw 
Medicine Dr.Maud Wan-Ying Lee 李婉瑩 02-27377547 02-27377671 wylee@most.gov.tw
           
Medicine Dr.Yu-Hui Lin 林玉蕙 02-27377916 02-27377671 yh1lin@most.gov.tw
Medicine Dr. Chun-Yi Liu 劉君儀 02-27377199 02-27377671 chyliu@most.gov.tw
Medicine Ms.Nien-Chen Wu 吳念真 02-27377547 02-27377671 ncwu@most.gov.tw
Medicine Ms.Pei-hin Chen 陳佩瑾 02-27377541 02-27377671 pla001@most.gov.tw
Medicine Ms.Shin-Yi Tsai 蔡欣怡 02-27377511 02-27377671 sytsai@most.gov.tw
Medicine Ms.Yu-Chen Lo 羅宇蓁 02-27377916 02-27377671 yclo@most.gov.tw
Medicine Dr.Jui-Min Sung 宋瑞敏 02-27377905 02-27377671 jmsung@most.gov.tw
Medicine Ms.Fei-Ping Tai 戴妃萍 02-27377543 02-27377671 fptai@most.gov.tw 
Medicine Dr.Pi-Pei Tang 唐丕蓓 02-27377611 02-27377671 pptang@most.gov.tw 
Medicine Ms.Yo-Chi Chang 張友琪 02-27377544 02-27377671 yochang@most.gov.tw 
Medicine Ms.Ting-Hua Huang 黃婷花 02-27377542 02-27377671 thh@most.gov.tw 
Medicine Dr. Hsiu-Ting Tseng 曾綉婷 02-27377197 02-27377671 httseng@most.gov.tw
Medicine Dr.Cheng Ching 鄭 晴 02-27377195 02-27377671 ccheng@most.gov.tw
Medicine Dr.Jung-Tsun Chien 簡榮村 02-27377990 02-27377671 jtchien@most.gov.tw 
Medicine Mr.Yi-Chuen Chong 鍾一全 02-27377185 02-27377671 ycchong@most.gov.tw 
Medicine Ms.Ying-Hsiao Chiang 江熒曉 02-27377197 02-27377671 yhchiang@most.gov.tw
Medicine Ms.Hsiao-Yi Lee 李曉怡 02-27377546 02-27377671 pla005@most.gov.tw 
Medicine Ms.Hui-Lun Wu 吳惠綸 02-27377542 02-27377671 hkwu@most.gov.tw
Medicine Dr.Hui-Hsin Lee 李慧欣 02-27377461 02-27377671 hhlee@most.gov.tw
Medicine Dr.Ying-Fei Tsai 蔡瑩霏 02-27377191 02-27377671 yftsai@most.gov.tw
Medicine Ms.Yih-Wen Lin 林懿雯 02-27377191 02-27377671 ywlin@most.gov.tw

 

Last Modified : 2020/09/24