Visitor:50346
:::
Visitor:50346
:::
:::

Staff Directory

Field
English
Name
Chinese
Name
Telephone
Fax
E-mail
Director General
Dr.
Woei-Jer Chuang
莊偉哲
(02)
27377540
(02) 27377671
wjcnmr@most.gov.tw
Deputy Director-General Dr.
Camelia, C. J. Chen
陳昭蓉
(02)
27377823
(02) 27377671 camelia@most.gov.tw
Secretary
Ms. 
Szu-Han Wang
王思涵
(02)
27377200
(02) 27377671
shwang@most.gov.tw
Biology & Agriculture Ms.
Ling-lan Chen
陳鈴蘭
(02)
27377172
(02) 27377671 llchen@most.gov.tw
Biology & Agriculture Dr.
Ling-Chin Chou
周玲勤
(02)
27377546
(02) 27377671 lcchou@most.gov.tw 
Biology & Agriculture Dr.
Chia-Hui Lee
李佳卉
(02)
27377186
(02) 27377671 chlee@most.gov.tw
Biology & Agriculture

Dr.

Yu-Jen Tsao

曹又仁

(02)

27377423

(02) 27377671 yitsao@most.gov.tw
Biology & Agriculture Dr.
Hui-Yi Hsu
許惠怡
(02)
27377037
(02) 27377671 hyhsu@most.gov.tw
Biology & Agriculture
Ms.
Yun-Ru Chen
陳韻如
(02)
27377037
(02) 27377671 soa090@most.gov.tw
Biology & Agriculture

Ms.

Chih-Chiao Tsai

蔡智喬
(02)
27377172
(02) 27377671 cctsai@most.gov.tw
Biology & Agriculture

Ms.

Wan-Chi Su

蘇婉綺
(02)
27377542
(02) 27377671 wcsu@most.gov.tw
Medicine
Mr.
Giin-Huei Chiou
邱錦輝
(02)
27377541
(02) 27377671
chiough@most.gov.tw 
Medicine
Ms.
Pei-Wen Cheng
程沛文
(02)
27377545
(02) 27377671
pwcheng@most.gov.tw 
Medicine
Ms.
Fei-Ping Tai
戴妃萍
(02)
27377543
(02) 27377671
fptai@most.gov.tw 
Medicine
Ms.
Yo-Chi Chang
張友琪
(02)
27377544
(02) 27377671
yochang@most.gov.tw 
Medicine
Dr.
Pi-Pei Tang
唐丕蓓
(02)
27377611
(02) 27377671
pptang@most.gov.tw 
Medicine
Dr.
Maud Wan-Ying Lee
李婉瑩
(02)
27377547
(02) 27377671
wylee@most.gov.tw
Medicine Ms.
Ting-Hua Huang
黃婷花
(02)
27377542
(02) 27377671 thh@most.gov.tw 
Medicine
Dr.
Ssu-Jean Chang
張絲珍
(02)
27377511
(02) 27377671
sjchang@most.gov.tw 
Medicine Dr.
Yu-Hui Lin
林玉蕙
(02)
27377916
(02) 27377671 yh1lin@most.gov.tw
Medicine Dr. 
Chun-Yi Liu
劉君儀
(02)
27377199
(02) 27377671 chyliu@most.gov.tw
Medicine Dr. Hsiu-Ting Tseng 曾綉婷
(02) 
27377197
(02) 27377671 httseng@most.gov.tw
Medicine
Mr.
Yi-Chuen Chong
鍾一全
(02)
27377185
(02) 27377671
ycchong@most.gov.tw 
Medicine
Dr.
Jung-Tsun Chien
簡榮村
(02)
27377990
(02) 27377671
jtchien@most.gov.tw 
Medicine
Dr.
Cheng Ching
鄭 晴
(02)
27377195
(02) 27377671
ccheng@most.gov.tw
Medicine

Dr.

Hui-Hsin Lee

李慧欣
(02) 27377461
(02) 27377671 hhlee@most.gov.tw
Medicine

Dr.

Jui-Min Sung

宋瑞敏

(02) 27377905

(02) 27377671

jmsung@most.gov.tw
Medicine
Ms.
Fen-Yu Su
蘇芬玉
(02)
27377916
(02) 27377671
fysu@most.gov.tw
Medicine
Ms.
Shin-Yi Tsai
蔡欣怡
(02)
27377511
(02) 27377671
sytsai@most.gov.tw
Medicine
Ms.
Hsiao-Yi Lee
李曉怡
(02) 
27377546
(02) 27377671
pla005@most.gov.tw 
Medicine
Ms.
Pei-hin Chen
陳佩瑾
(02)
27377541
(02) 27377671
pla001@most.gov.tw
Medicine
Ms.
Jung-Ying 
Chiang
江鎔纓
(02)
27377991
(02) 27377671
yychiang@most.gov.tw
Medicine
Ms.
Ying-Hsiao
Chiang
江熒曉
(02)
27377197
(02) 27377671
yhchiang@most.gov.tw
Medicine
Ms.
Nien-Chen Wu
吳念真
(02)
27377547
(02) 27377671 ncwu@most.gov.tw
Medicine
Ms.
Pey-Lin Lee
李佩玲
(02)
27377191
(02) 27377671 pllee@most.gov.tw

 

 

 
 
 
Last Modified : 2018/05/09