Go to the content anchor

2015 Chemistry Advisory Committee



Chi-Kung Kenny NI

Institute of Atomic and Molecular Sciences, Academia Sinica

Chia-Chun CHEN

Department of Chemistry, National Taiwan Normal University

Kuan-Jiuh LIN

Department of Chemistry, National Chung Hsing University

Chun-Hsien CHEN

Chemistry Department, National Taiwan University

Jiann-Tsuen LIN

Institute of Chemistry, Academia Sinica

Chien-Tien CHEN

Department of Chemistry, National Tsing Hua University

Hsing-Pang HSIEH

Institute of Biotechnology and Pharmaceutical Research, National Health Research Institutes

Last Modified : 2015/11/11