Go to the content anchor
Visitor:67126
:::
Visitor:67126
:::
:::

staff

 

Staff Name

Discipline

Contact

Ms. Cing-mei Tang

Mathematics Education

+886-2-2737-7557

cmtom@most.gov.tw

Ms. Pao-ling Chen

Science Education

+886-2-2737-7971

plchen@most.gov.tw

Ms. Pao-ling Chen

Diversity Science Education

+886-2-2737-7971

plchen@most.gov.tw

Ms. Chiung-te Wang

Information Education

+886-2-2737-7556

ctwang@most.gov.tw

Ms. Shu-mei Chen

Applied Science Education

+886-2-2737-8013

smchen@most.gov.tw

Ms. Tzi-ling Yang

Medical Education

+886-2-2737-7555

tlyang@most.gov.tw

Ms. Chia-yu Mei

Communication and Education of

Sci-Tech Literacy for Public

+886-2-2737-7467

cymei@most.gov.tw

Ms. Chiung-te Wang Science Education Practice and Implementation +886-2-2737-7556
ctwang@most.gov.tw

Ms. Pao-ling Chen

Participation in International Educational Assessment Programs

+886-2-2737-7971

plchen@most.gov.tw

Ms. Cing-mei Tang

High Scope Program

+886-2-2737-7557

cmtom@most.gov.tw

Ms. Tzi-ling Yang

Indigenous Science Education Project

+886-2-2737-7555

tlyang@most.gov.tw

Ms. Tzi-ling Yang

Projects for Gender, Science and Technology

+886-2-2737-7555

tlyang@most.gov.tw

 

 

Staff Name

Responsibilities

Contact

Mr. Hsieh-tang Chiang

Supervision of editorial work, “Popular Science Gallery” exhibitions, and popular science communication via the Internet channels;

coordination and promotion of popular science education;

+886-2-2737-7764

htchiang@most.gov.tw

Ms. Mei-huey Hung

Science Development;

“Popular Science Gallery” exhibitions;

general section affairs

+886-2-2737-7539

mhhung1@most.gov.tw

Ms. Hui-chen Lin

East Asian Science, Technology and Society;

International Journal of Science and Mathematical Education;

“Sci-Tech Vista” website

(http://scitechvista.most.gov.tw);

New Media for Popular Science Project;

Popular Science Resource Integration and Utilization Project

+886-2-2737-7973

hclin@most.gov.tw

Dr. Szu-ching Fang

Journal of Biomedical Science;

Popular Science Activity Project;

Popular Science Lecture Project;

popular science exhibitions

+886-2-2737-7595

scfang@most.gov.tw

Ms. Yu-lin Chang

MOST Review (Chinese and English);

Introduction to MOST (video);

Science Volunteers Project

+886-2-2737-7973

ylchang@most.gov.tw

Mr. Chen-tou Lee

Introduction to MOST (brochure);

popular science lectures course certification

+886-2-2737-7944

chenlee@most.gov.tw

Dr. Chi-hui Lin The Project for the Development of Taiwan Science Communication Industry +886-2-2737-7594
chuilin@most.gov.tw

 

 

Last Modified : 2018/09/21